Skip to main content

HoopSeen's Georgia Class AAAAAAA All-State team

19, Mar 2021

HoopSeen's Georgia Class AAAAAAA All-State team

1st Team All-State
Kanaan Carlyle, Milton, SOPH
Malique Ewin, Berkmar, JR
Camron McDowell, McEachern, SR
Danny Stubbs, Pebblebrook, SR
Bruce Thornton, Milton, JR

2nd Team All-State
RJ Godfrey, North Gwinnett, JR
Devin McGlockton, South Forsyth, SR
Chance Moore, McEachern, SR
Ian Schieffelin, Grayson, SR
Elijah Tucker, Cherokee, SR

3rd Team All-State
Ethan Davis, Collins Hill, SOPH
Jaden Harris, Norcross, SR
LT Overton, Milton, SOPH
Tyler Shirley, Pebblebrook, SR
Jameel Rideout, Berkmar, JR

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Bruce Thornton, Milton 
SENIOR OF THE YEAR: Camron McDowell, McEachern
JUNIOR OF THE YEAR: Malique Ewin, Berkmar
SOPHOMORE OF THE YEAR: Kanaan Carlyle, Milton
FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR: Jahki Howard, Norcross

2020-2021 HoopSeen Georgia All-State teamsA | AA | AAA | AAAA | AAAAA | AAAAAA | AAAAAAA

Justin Young

Justin Young has been the editor-in-chief of since 2013. He manages the day-to-day operations on the site and in conjunction with our national and regional events. He was the national basketball editor for and a contributing editor at Yahoo! Sports. Young has been earned numerous awards for his work in sports journalism, including the Georgia Press Association Columnist of the Year. His Justin Young Basketball recruiting service has been in existence since 2002 and worked with over 300 schools from all levels. He is the director of HoopSeen Elite Preview camps and our national Preview camp series.