Skip to main content

HoopSeen's Georgia Class AAA All-State team

17, Mar 2021

HoopSeen's Georgia Class AAA All-State team

1st Team All-State
Emondre Bowles, Johnson-Savannah, SR
Aidan Hadaway, LaFayette, JR
Myles Rice, Sandy Creek, SR 
Jabari Smith, Sandy Creek, SR
Richard Visitacion, Cross Creek, SR

2nd Team All-State
D’Ante Bass, Windsor Forest, JR
Josh Fulton, GAC, JR
Shamar Norman, Windsor Forest, SR 
Corey Trotter, Cross Creek, SR 
Shone Webb, Hart County, SR

3rd Team All-State 
Derrick Brown, Monroe Area, SR
Joakeim Celestin, Dawson County, SR 
Javen Flower-Smith, Salem, SR
DeCameron Porter, LaFayette, SR 
Tahj Johnson, Hart County, SO

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Jabari Smith, Sandy Creek
SENIOR OF THE YEAR: Richard Visitacion, Cross Creek
JUNIOR OF THE YEAR: Aidan Hadaway, Lafayette
SOPHOMORE OF THE YEAR: Tahj Johnson, Hart Co
FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR: Micah Smith, Sandy Creek

2020-2021 HoopSeen Georgia All-State teamsA | AA | AAA | AAAA | AAAAA | AAAAAA | AAAAAAA

Justin Young

Justin Young has been the editor-in-chief of since 2013. He manages the day-to-day operations on the site and in conjunction with our national and regional events. He was the national basketball editor for and a contributing editor at Yahoo! Sports. Young has been earned numerous awards for his work in sports journalism, including the Georgia Press Association Columnist of the Year. His Justin Young Basketball recruiting service has been in existence since 2002 and worked with over 300 schools from all levels. He is the director of HoopSeen Elite Preview camps and our national Preview camp series.