Skip to main content

HoopSeen's Georgia Class AA All-State team

16, Mar 2021

HoopSeen's Georgia Class AA All-State team

1st Team All-State
Matthew Cleveland, Pace Academy, SR
Mason Lockhart, Columbia, PF, JR
Ryan Mutumbo, Lovett, SR
Josh Reed, Pace Academy, JR
Fredrick Seabrough, Swainsboro, SR

2nd Team All-State
Clifford Davis, Thomasville, SR
Madison Durr, Pace Academy, SR
Cole Middleton, Pace Academy, SR
Kawisiki Ricks, Columbia, SR
Travion Solomon, Northeast-Macon, JR

3rd Team All-State
Christian Anderson, Lovett, FR
Demetrius Coleman, Callaway, SR
Ty Dalley, Vidalia, JR 
Jaylon Johnson, Chattooga, JR 
Ronnie Striggles, Butler, SR

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Matthew Cleveland, Pace Academy 
SENIOR OF THE YEAR: Ryan Mutombo, Lovett 
JUNIOR OF THE YEAR: Mason Lockhart, Columbia
SOPHOMORE OF THE YEAR: Eren Banks, Putnam County 
FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR: Christian Anderson, Lovett

2020-2021 HoopSeen Georgia All-State teamsA | AA | AAA | AAAA | AAAAA | AAAAAA | AAAAAAA

Justin Young

Justin Young has been the editor-in-chief of since 2013. He manages the day-to-day operations on the site and in conjunction with our national and regional events. He was the national basketball editor for and a contributing editor at Yahoo! Sports. Young has been earned numerous awards for his work in sports journalism, including the Georgia Press Association Columnist of the Year. His Justin Young Basketball recruiting service has been in existence since 2002 and worked with over 300 schools from all levels. He is the director of HoopSeen Elite Preview camps and our national Preview camp series.