HoopSeen's Class A Private All-State team

1st Team All-State
Mekhi Cameron, Eagle’s Landing Christian, SG, SR
Jordan Meka, Mt. Bethel, PF/C, JR 
Chance Moore, Holy Innocents’, SG, SOPH
Dwon Odom, St. Francis, CG, JR
Trevon Reddish, Eagle's Landing Christian, SF, SR 

2nd Team All-State
Chandler Baker, Walker School, SG/SF, JR 
Devin Butts, Stratford Academy, SG, SR
Chase Ellis, St. Francis, SF, JR 
Stanley Eze, Mt Bethel, SF, SR
Lamar Oden, Greenforest Christian, SF, JR

3rd Team All-State
Shad Dabney, Riverside Military, PG, SOPH
AJ Hopkins, Whitefield Academy, SF, JR
Micah McAllister, Landmark Christian, SG, SR
Quinn Richey, Mount Pisgah, SG, SR
Zy Wright, Aquinas, SG, JR 

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Dwon Odom, St. Francis
SENIOR OF THE YEAR: Trevon Reddish, Eagle's Landing Christian
JUNIOR OF THE YEAR: Jordan Meka, Mt. Bethel 
SOPHOMORE OF THE YEAR: Chance Moore, Holy Innocents’ 
FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR: Anthony Arrington, Galloway 

Georgia All-State teams: A Private | A Public | AA | AAA | AAAA | AAAAA | AAAAAA | AAAAAAA


Upcoming Events

July 10 – 12, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 9th-11th grades
Entry Cost
July 13 – August 9, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 3rd-9th grades
Entry Cost
July 31 – August 1, 2020
The Finley Center
Boys 7th-11th grades
Entry Cost