Tennessee Class A All-State Teams

With the season now in the books for Class A, we are happy to unveil our picks for All-State. It was a monumental season here in Tennessee High School basketball and the selection of this team was far from easy. 

Meet this year's honorees:

1st Team All-State
Carson Cary, Columbia Academy, SG, SR
Dalton Marsh, Red Boiling Springs, PF, JR
Anthony Jones, Humboldt, WF, SR
Julius Dixon, Fayetteville, WF, SR
JaDarious Harris, Peabody, PG, SR

2nd Team All-State
Ryley McClaren, Eagleville, SG, JR
Catthadious Moore, Manassas, PF, SR
Eli Hyle, Columbia Academy, PF, SR
Ben Austin, McKenzie, C, SR
Amari Young, Loretto, PG, JR

3rd Team All-State
Robbie Risciano, McEwen, WF, JR
Lucas King, McKenzie, PG, JR
Demarious Stoudamire, Eagleville, WF, SR
Antavion Buford, Douglass, PG, SR
Mason McKnatt, Grace Christian, SG, JR

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: JaDarious Harris, Peabody
SENIOR OF THE YEAR: Carson Cary, Columbia Academy
JUNIOR OF THE YEAR: Dalton Marsh, Red Boiling Springs
SOPHOMORE OF THE YEAR: Kaleb Meredith, University High
FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR: Taylor Groves, East Robertson


Upcoming Events

August 14 – 16, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 8th-11th grades
Entry Cost
August 27 – October 1, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
6th-12th grades
Entry Cost
September 5 – 7, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 7th-11th grades
Entry Cost