Tennessee Class AA All-State Teams

With the season now in the books for Class AA, we are happy to unveil our picks for All-State. It was a monumental season here in Tennessee High School basketball and the selection of this team was far from easy. 

Meet this year's honorees:

1st Team All-State
K.J. Johnson, Marshall County, PG, SR
Chandler Lawson, Wooddale, WF, SR
Devountae Williams, Raleigh-Egypt, PG, SR
Blake Atwood, Johnson County, SG, SR
Jonathan Lawson, Wooddale, WF, SO

2nd Team All-State
Matthew Sells, Livingston Academy, SG. SO
Mikell Rice, Mitchell, SG, SR
Edward Lacey, Fulton, PG, JR
D.J. Estes, Fairview, SG, SR
Nate Bloedorn, Nolensville, PF, SR

3rd Team All-State
Dominique Oggs, Sweetwater, SG, SR
Demarious Boyd, Haywood, SG, SR
Michael Rice, Mitchell, SG, SR
Kevin Halfacre, Brainerd, PG, JR
Tyrone Marshall, Pearl Cohn, SG, JR

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: K.J. Johnson, Marshall County
SENIOR OF THE YEAR: Chandler Lawson, Wooddale
JUNIOR OF THE YEAR: Edward Lacey, Fulton
SOPHOMORE OF THE YEAR: Jonathan Lawson, Wooddale
FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR: Willie Wilson, East Nashville


Upcoming Events

June 19 – 20, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 10th-12th grades
Entry Cost
July 9 – 12, 2020
Georgia World Congress Center
Boys 7th-11th grades
Entry Cost
July 10 – 12, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 9th-11th grades
Entry Cost