Tennessee's 2020 college bound players

The recruiting season is in the thick of it and there are players making decisions on a regular basis in the state of Tennessee's 2020 class. As of May 12, 2020, there are 77 players from the senior class who are committed to a college program. If there is anyone missing, please email jyoung@hoopseen.com with the information. 

Player Name High School College Level
Akeem Odusipe Knoxville Catholic Vanderbilt Division I
Andersson Garcia Hamilton Heights Mississippi State Division I
BJ Marable Grace Christian UNC-Asheville Division I
Chaz Lanier Ensworth North Florida Division I
Clay Holmes Brentwood Academy Samford Division I
Dante Harris Lakeway Christian Georgetown Division I
Jacobi Wood Cleveland Belmont Division I
JJ Platt Webb School Jacksonville State Division I
Joe Anderson Maryville Furman Division I
Marcellus Brigham Briarcrest Christian Jacksonville State Division I
Keon Johnson Webb School Tennessee Division I
Marcus Fitzgerald Pearl Cohn Tennessee State Division I
Samson Ruzhentsev Hamilton Heights Florida Division I
Will Pruitt Mt. Juliet Lipscomb Division I
Camden McElheny Sevier County Carson Newman Division II
Dalton Marsh Red Boiling Springs Missouri Western Division II
Daniel Loos Clarksville Academy Christian Brothers Division II
Daniel Saylor Sycamore Alabama-Huntsville Division II
Hank Hutcheson Lipscomb Academy Trevecca-Nazarene Division II
Jalen Page Blackman Lee University Division II
Jessie Payne Whitehaven Christian Brothers Division II
Luke Burnett Knoxville Webb Alabama-Huntsville Division II
Luke Gdowski Father Ryan Christian Brothers Division II
Mason McKnatt Grace Christian Trevecca-Nazarene Division II
Michael Houge Chattanooga Christian Mars Hill University Division II
Morrell Schramm Cleveland Tusculum College Division II
Tariq Daughton Knoxville Webb Lee University Division II
Ray Tyler Blackman Tusculum College Division II
Robbie Rusciano McEwen Trevecca-Nazarene Division II
Ty Hurst Carter UNC-Pembroke Division II
Wes Maples Sevier County Limestone College Division II
Caden Cupp Gibbs Maryville College Division III
Cameron Gerlach Station Camp Maine Meritime Academy Division III
Dalton Greer Karns Averitt University Division III
Dominique Holland Fulton Maryville College Division III
Gage Wells Mt. Juliet Centre College Division III
Noah Ring Gallatin Centre College Division III
Traven Jckson Karns Maryville College Division III
Zach Tilley King's Academy Maryville College Division III
Christopher McKnight Arlington Columbia State CC JUCO
Gary Smith Columbia Academy Walter's State CC JUCO
Isaiah Poore Centennial Columbia State CC JUCO
Jacquori Johnson Blackman Volunteer State CC JUCO
Jalin Lucas Bartlett Walter's State CC JUCO
James Williams Northeast Salt Lake CC JUCO
JC Johnson BTW Walter's State CC JUCO
Julian Bond Dyer County Roane State CC JUCO
Kailen Benton-Hamilton Blackman Walter's State CC JUCO
Kamari Coffey Northwest Columbia State CC JUCO
Kjuan Banks Cordova Cleveland State CC JUCO
Nate Spivey Dyersburg Roane State CC JUCO
Shawn Park Gibbs Walter's State CC JUCO
Tre Carlton Summit Columbia State CC JUCO
Treshaun Marion BTW Walter's State CC JUCO
Trey Swift Dyer County Columbia State CC JUCO
Ty Bryant Spring Hill Volunteer State CC JUCO
Ty Jackson Northeast Columbia State CC JUCO
Zoryn Harrington Blackman Motlow State CC JUCO
Dawson Epperson Union County Tennessee Wesleyan NAIA
Dusty Williams Centennial Bryan College NAIA
Eli Thurston Station Camp Bryan College NAIA
Isaac Rankhorn Montgomery Central Bethel University NAIA
Jamari Jackson Power Center Academy Bethel University NAIA
Jonathan Turner South Gibson Bethel University NAIA
Keegan Dotson White County Bryan College NAIA
Kevan Blankenship Station Camp Bryan College NAIA
Lucas King Mckenzie Bethel University NAIA
Luke Burrows Polk County Tennessee Wesleyan NAIA
Micah Webster White County Montreat NAIA
Mitchell Eagle Portland Bryan College NAIA
Nick Roberts Alcoa Bryan College NAIA
Roger Meadows York Institute Cumberland University NAIA
Ryan Wilcox Hillsboro Florida College NAIA
Ryley McClaren Eagleville Freed-Hardeman NAIA
Sam Belau Walker Valley Tennessee Wesleyan NAIA
Jacob McDonald White House Johnson University NCCAA
Sawyer Smith Morristown West Bob Jones University NCCAA


Upcoming Events

June 19 – 20, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 10th-12th grades
Entry Cost
July 9 – 12, 2020
Georgia World Congress Center
Boys 7th-11th grades
Entry Cost
July 10 – 12, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 9th-11th grades
Entry Cost