North Carolina's 2020 college bound players

North Carolina now has 62 players that have committed or signed to play college basketball as on March 24th. Here is the list of players. 

Player  High School  College 
Ambaka Le Gregam Concord First Assembly  Presbyterian 
Ahmil Flowers  Grimsley High Point
Anthony Allen  Independence  Lees-McRae
Armon Muldrew Panther Creek Lenoir-Rhyne
AJ Thompson Athens Drive Brunswick CC 
Ben Bryson West Henderson  UVA-Wise
Brady O'Connell  Ravenscroft  Old Dominion 
Cam Hayes  Greensboro Day  NC State 
Carson McCorkle Greensboro Day  Virginia 
Cheick Traore  Concord First Assembly  Youngstown State 
CJ Huntley  Davidson Day  App State 
Daniel Ransom  Vance  Western Carolina 
Dean Reiber  NW Guilford  Rutgers 
Demarcus McLaurin  Laney  UNC-Pembroke
Djimon Bailey  Greenfield School  Wake Forest 
Evan Joyner  Piedmont Classical North Carolina A&T
Garrett Hein Concord First Assembly  Furman 
Georges Lefbevre Cape Fear Academy  Vermont 
Isaiah Todd Word of God  Michigan 
Jackson Threadgill  Davidson Day  Charlotte 
Jadyn Parker  West Brucswick  North Florida 
JaJuan Carr Pender UNC-Wilmington
Jaylon Gibson  Grace Chrisitan Wake Forest 
Jalen King-Joiner Piedmont Classical  Lees-McRae
Jay Hickman Northwood Temple Mars Hill 
Josh Banks  Olympic  VCU 
Josh Massey  United Faith  Western Carolina 
Ja'Dun Michael  The Burlington School  Wichita State 
Ji'Lil Michael  The Burlington School  Mars Hill 
Josh Hall Moravian Prep  NC State 
Josh Hall Ravenscroft  Navy
Josiah Shackleford Word of God  Brunswick CC 
Justice Ajogbor  Christ School  Harvard 
Justin Wright  Farmville Central  NCCU 
Justus Shelton Mountain Heritage  Mars Hill 
Kaleb Scott  Holly Springs  Georgia State 
Kalib Matthewa Henderson Collegiate Queens
Keishon Porter  SW Edgecombe  Radford 
Kennedy Miles  Williams  Western Carolina 
Kurtus Taylor Neuse Christian  Wingate
Lane Harrill  Cherryville  Mars Hill 
Logan Botts Forestview  Newberry 
Marcus Elliott  Holly Springs  UNC-Wilmington
Myles Hunter  Carmel Christian  Youngstown State 
Myljael Poteat  Burlington School  Rice 
Nic McMullen  Smith  Murray State 
Nick Farrar  Apex Friendship NC State 
Nolan Dorsey  Millbrook  New Mexico 
Randy Johnson Charlotte Latin Holy Cross
Reggie Raynor Northwood Temple UNC-G 
Reggie Walton New Life Christian  Mars Hill 
Saiquone Harris Word of God  Hutchinson CC 
Shakeel Moore  Moravian Prep  NC State 
Soloman Tucker  Northside Christian  Army
Stephen Minor Winston-Salem Prep Queens
Trayden Williams  North Meck  Robert Morris 
Tristan Maxwell  North Meck  Georgia Tech 
Tyre Boykin West Bladen  UMKC
Tyler McKinney Asheville Christian Lincoln Memorial
Tyrece McNeal Hunter Huss Fayetteville State
Zavian McLean  Village Christian  Columbia 
Zach Shumate  Salem Baptist  Newberry 

If there is anyone missing on this list please email me at

Upcoming Events

April 10 – 12, 2020
The Finley Center
Boys 6th-11th grades
Entry Cost
April 17 – 19, 2020
Raleigh Convention Center
Boys 8th-12th grades
Entry Cost
April 24 – 26, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 8th-11th grades
Entry Cost