North Carolina's 2020 college bound players

North Carolina now has 83 players that have committed or signed to play college basketball as on March 24th. Here is the list of players. 

Player High School College
Ambaka Le Gregam Concord First Assembly Presbyterian
Ahmil Flowers Grimsley High Point
Alex Holt Lexington High Point
Anthony Allen Independence Lees-McRae
Armon Muldrew Panther Creek Lenoir-Rhyne
AJ Thompson Athens Drive Brunswick CC
Axel Holm Lincoln Charter Piedmont
Ben Bryson West Henderson UVA-Wise
Brady O'Connell Ravenscroft Old Dominion
Cam Hayes Greensboro Day NC State
Carson McCorkle Greensboro Day Virginia
Cheick Traore Concord First Assembly Youngstown State
CJ Huntley Davidson Day App State
Daniel Ransom Vance Western Carolina
Dean Reiber NW Guilford Rutgers
Demarcus McLaurin Laney UNC-Pembroke
Djimon Bailey Greenfield School Wake Forest
Evan Joyner Piedmont Classical North Carolina A&T
Garrett Hein Concord First Assembly Furman
Georges Lefbevre Cape Fear Academy Vermont
Issac Parson Kinston Winston-Salem State
Isaiah Todd Word of God Michigan
Jackson Threadgill Davidson Day Charlotte
Jaden Seymour Northside Christian Wichita State
Ja'von Anderson Moravian Prep Francis Marion
Jadyn Parker West Brucswick North Florida
Jaden Scriven Fayetteville Christian Lees-McRae
Jadun Michael The Burlington School Elon
Jamarhi Harvey Moravian Prep UNC-Wilmington
JaJuan Carr Pender UNC-Wilmington
Jason Sellers Page Averett University
Jaylon Gibson Grace Chrisitan Wake Forest
Javarzia Belton Moravian Prep Southern Mississippi
Jalen King-Joiner Piedmont Classical Lees-McRae
Jay Hickman Northwood Temple Mars Hill
Jaquan Mosley Kinston Pitt CC
Jeremiah Dickerson Dudley Paine College
Josh Banks Olympic VCU
Josh Massey United Faith Western Carolina
Josh Rubio Combine Academy Erskine
Ja'Dun Michael The Burlington School Wichita State
Ji'Lil Michael The Burlington School Mars Hill
Josh Hall Moravian Prep NC State
Josh Hall Ravenscroft Navy
Josiah Shackleford Word of God Brunswick CC
Justice Ajogbor Christ School Harvard
Justin Wright Farmville Central NCCU
Justus Shelton Mountain Heritage Mars Hill
Kaleb Scott Holly Springs Georgia State
Kalib Matthewa Henderson Collegiate Queens
Keishon Porter SW Edgecombe Radford
Kennedy Miles Williams Western Carolina
Kurtus Taylor Neuse Christian Wingate
Lane Harrill Cherryville Mars Hill
Logan Botts Forestview Newberry
Marcus Elliott Holly Springs UNC-Wilmington
Marquis Eskew Pine Forest NC Wesleyan
Myles Hunter Carmel Christian Youngstown State
Myljael Poteat Burlington School Rice
Nic McMullen Smith Murray State
Nick Farrar Apex Friendship NC State
Nolan Dorsey Millbrook New Mexico
Randy Johnson Charlotte Latin Holy Cross
Reggie Raynor Northwood Temple UNC-G
Reggie Walton New Life Christian Mars Hill
Ricky Council IV Southern Durham Wichita State
Saiquone Harris Word of God Hutchinson CC
Samage Teel Farmville Central Winston-Salem State
Shakeel Moore Moravian Prep NC State
Slate Hinton SW Edgecombe Wake Tech
Soloman Tucker Northside Christian Army
Stephen Minor Winston-Salem Prep Queens
Trayden Williams North Meck Robert Morris
Trent McIntyre Piedmont Classical UNC-Pembroke
Tristan Maxwell North Meck Georgia Tech
Tyre Boykin West Bladen UMKC
Tyler McKinney Asheville Christian Lincoln Memorial
Tyler Parton AC Reynolds William Peace
Tyrece McNeal Hunter Huss Fayetteville State
Zacc Sledge SW Edgecombe Sandhills CC
Zavian McLean Village Christian Columbia
Zach Shumate Salem Baptist Newberry
Zack Austin Moravian Prep High Point

If there is anyone missing on this list please email me at

Upcoming Events

August 14 – 16, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 8th-11th grades
Entry Cost
August 27 – October 1, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
6th-12th grades
Entry Cost
September 5 – 7, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 7th-11th grades
Entry Cost