17 and under 2014 Bob Gibbons Tournament of Champions All-Tournament Team

Jawun Evans

The 17 and under division of the 2014 Bob Gibbons Tournament of Champions was stock piled with talent. Our staff of over a dozen evaluators spent the weekend watching as much as we could squeeze in. After much deliberation and discussion, here's our 17 and under all-tournament team.

Jawun Evans, SC Raptors Elite (MVP)
Deng Adell, Florida Elite
Tyshawn Alexander, Team Charlotte
Malik Beasley, Georgia Stars
Kerry Blackshear, Q6 All-Stars
Antonio Blakeney, E1T1
JaShawn Brooks, Southern Kings
Barry Brown, E1T1
Chad Brown, Florida Elite
Isiah Brown, A-Plus
Tookie Brown, Atlanta Xpress
CJ Bryce, Queen City Thunder
Devin Cooper, Team Charlotte
Chad Culbreath, Nashville Celtics
John Collins, Florid Flash
Noah Dickerson, Georgia Stars
Austin Donaldson, Douglas Brothers Elite
Perry Dozier, Upward Stars
James Eads, E1T1 Blue
Naba Echols, Team Thad
Gage Ellis, SC Raptors Elite
Jacob Evans, Louisiana Dynasty
Kevon Harris, Georgia Tornadoes
Montae Glenn, Atlanta All-Stars
Tyler Hooker, SC Raptors Elite
CJ Jackson, Upward Stars
Derric Jean, Florida Flash
Luke Maye, Queen City Thunder
Doral Moore, Atlanta Xpress
Danjel Purifoy, Atlanta Xpress
Tre Scott, South Georgia Kings
Randall Shaw, Upward Stars
Ethan Stairs, Alabama Elite
Michael Stones, E1T1 Blue
Christian Thompson, Louisiana Dynasty
Rayjon Tucker, Team Charlotte
Jordan Varnado, Team Thad



Upcoming Events

August 14 – 16, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 8th-11th grades
Entry Cost
August 27 – October 1, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
6th-12th grades
Entry Cost
September 5 – 7, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 7th-11th grades
Entry Cost