HoopSeen.com Class AAAAAA All-State teams

Tadric Jackson

There is no denying the monster that was Class AAAAAA basketball in 2013-2014. Georgia's biggest classification was a dog fight night in and night out.

Our staff debated the all-state picks all week long. We like our selections for the all-state teams. Let us know who your picks are in Class AAAAAA on Twitter by using #GAAllState!

Class AAAAAA Player of the Year: Tadric Jackson, Tift County
Class AAAAAA Senior of the Year: Kyle Castlin, Hillgrove
Class AAAAAA Junior of the Year: Jaylen Brown, Wheeler
Class AAAAAA Sophomore of the Year: Josh Okogie, Shiloh
Class AAAAAA Freshman of the Year: Preston Horne, Tift County

1st team all-state Class AAAAAA
TeMarcus Blanton, Luella, SR
Jaylen Brown, Wheeler, JR
Kyle Castlin, Hillgrove, SR
Ty Hudson, Pebblebrook, JR
Tadric Jackson, Tift County, SR

2nd team all-state Class AAAAAA
Ahmad Caver, North Gwinnett, SR
Rashard Lewis, Valdosta, SR
Avery Patterson, Wheeler, SR
Marcus Sheffield, Chattahoochee, JR
Elijah Weems, Walton, SR


Upcoming Events

March 14, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 12th grade
Entry Cost
March 15 – May 3, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
5th-12th grades
Entry Cost
March 20 – 22, 2020
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 3rd-11th grades
Entry Cost