Skip to main content

2019 HoopSeen Atlanta Jam 17U All Tournament Team

1, May 2019

2019 HoopSeen Atlanta Jam 17U All Tournament Team

With 114 teams in the 17U division of the 2019 HoopSeen Atlanta Jam, you had to really stand out to make our All-Tournament team. Our staff took a deep dive on our notes and are happy to roll out our All-Tournament selections from the NCAA Live Period event. All-tournament team selections are encouraged to email to learn more information about our Fall Preview camp

Player Team
DeAngelo Antonino 941Elite
Titus Hunter ABC Elite
DeAndre Johnson ABC Elite
Cole Maddox Alabama Elite
Eric Moore Alabama Elite
Kameron Hobbs ATL Xpress Hook
Jasper Gibson Atlanta All-Stars
Jackson Greco Atlanta All-Stars
Xavier Eutsey Atlanta Lightning
Jack Kostel Atlanta Timberwolves
Nate Dunlap Atlanta Timberwolves
Bailey Stephanoes Ball4Lyfe
Dujuan Fripp Ball4Lyfe
Justin Harris Ballin Blazers
Darius Jones Ballin Blazers
Charlie Champagne BJBC
Lior Berman BJBC
Jaxon Hunter BJBC
Jesse Payne Bluff City Legends Gold
Decorian Payton Bluff City Legends Gold
Castra Gedeon Boynton Elite
Josiah Agnew Carolina Pressure
Kelton Talford Carolina Pressure
Jahnarious Snell Carolina Wolves
Javon Benson Carolina Wolves
Neaven Minott Carolina Wolves NC
Zach Shumate Carolina Wolves NC
Ray Surratt CKY Magic Morton
Amirion Joyce CKY Magic Morton
Jaheim Mullins CKY Magic Sparks
Jaquone Gatling Delray Blazers
Lorenzo Donadio Dream Nation
Devare Parks East Coast United
Redrick Hill, Jr. East Coast United
Kevin Chandler East Coast United
Orien Adams Flight Basketball Club
Xavier Bentacourt Flight Basketball Club
Floyd Rideau Florida Elite FLL
Nate Davila Florida Elite FLL
Ryan Rockwell Florida Elite TPA
Andre Herbert GA Fusion 2020
Hunter Ivy GCPC Stars
Riley Leonard GCPC Stars
Kaleb Wallace Georgia Elite Ballers
D'Antaye Page Georgia Elite Ballers
CJ Carithers Georgia Flight
Titus Brown Georgia Flight
Varun Danak Gwinnett Elite
Matthew Cleveland HYPE Hawks 2021
Sutton Smith HYPE Hawks 2021
Jax Bouknight Inspire Atlanta
Chandler Minton Inspire Atlanta
Chris Brown JBA Jayhawks
Kyle Feldman Juptier Jaguars
Josh Glesil Juptier Jaguars
Zak Perdew Louisville Prospects
Jake Evans Louisville Prospects
Jamal Anderson Memphis Bulls
Jamarious Horton Memphis Showtime
Kentron Poitier Miami Tropics
Nick Silva Miami Tropics
Cam Cherry Middle GA Bucks
Jarden Maze Middle GA Bucks
Harrison Carr Mississippi United
Jaylen Taylor Montgomery Fire
Trent Ostrander NC Flames
Tyrese McNeal NC Flames
Antonio Williams NE Jax Game Changers
Korin Bradley NE Jax Game Changers
D'Vonja Frett Powerhouse Elite
Spencer Nickles Pro One Navy
Marcus Frazier Rock United Commanders
Marshaun West Rock United Commanders
Jaelin Simpson SBC
Jakario Funchness SBC
Micah Roebuck SEBA FCI Warriors
Camden Burden Sevier Select
Nate Hammond South Elite
Inady Legiste South Florida Rockets
Demetrise Patterson SUNS Team Harris
Jacob Charske Tampa BayHawks Batchelor Elite
Jalen Cooper Tampa BayHawks Batchelor Elite
Kent Gerard Tampa BayHawks Batchelor Elite
Alfonso Franklin Team 727
Joshua Knox Team Jacksonville CP25
Charles West Team Legacy TN
Kario Oquendo Team Parsons CP25
Yusif Basa-Ama Team Parsons CP25
Michael Eads Team Parsons CP25
Joe Bamisile Team Parsons CP25
Darius Johnson Team Parsons CP25 2021
Ramses Melendez Team Parsons CP25 2021
Kevin Zeng Team Parsons CP25 2021
Alex Holt Team Phoenix Elite
Kalen Williams Team Power
Dionte Blanch Team Speights
Eric Lee Team Speights
Tyreke McElwain Team TAB
Jacobi Wood Team WHBH
Daniel Loos Team WHBH
Ray Tyler Team WHBH
Jaylen Pegues Team WHBH 2021
Ben Bryson Tennessee Bobcats
Tariq Daughton Tennessee Bobcats
Will Pruitt Tennessee Tigers
Ryley McClaran Tennessee Tigers
Dusty Williams Tennessee Tigers
Travarious Fluellen TNBA Unsigned Seniors
Terrance Reese TNBASouth 2020 Kittleson
Dylan Hurley TNT HoopSquad
Marlon Allen TNT HoopSquad Bromwell
Junior Lazarre Treasure Coast Titans
Joel Sanchez Treasure Coast Titans
David Green Upward Stars Gerlach
Mason Allen Upward Stars Premier - South
Marcus Nesmith VA Hard2Guard

Justin Young

Justin Young has been the editor-in-chief of since 2013. He manages the day-to-day operations on the site and in conjunction with our national and regional events. He was the national basketball editor for and a contributing editor at Yahoo! Sports. Young has been earned numerous awards for his work in sports journalism, including the Georgia Press Association Columnist of the Year. His Justin Young Basketball recruiting service has been in existence since 2002 and worked with over 300 schools from all levels. He is the director of HoopSeen Elite Preview camps and our national Preview camp series. 

Upcoming Events

July 19 – 21, 2024
Wiregrass Ranch Sports Campus
Boys 3rd-12th grades
Event Stature
NCAA Certified
Entry Cost
July 19 – 21, 2024
Virginia Beach Sports Center
Boys 6th-12th grades
Event Stature
NCAA Certified
Entry Cost
August 18, 2024
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 9th-12th grades
Event Stature
Entry Cost