Skip to main content

2018 HoopSeen #ATLJAM 17U All-Tournament Team

Atlanta Jam All Tournament 17U
1, May 2018

2018 HoopSeen #ATLJAM 17U All-Tournament Team

The talent in the 17 and under division of the Atlanta Jam was rich and deep. Our staff watched every team in the field and debated the talent from top to bottom. Our All-Tournament team is deep this season! 

Isaiah Scott 2019 Rebels
Javonte LeCounte 2019 Rebels
Sammy Mike AC Georgia
Jaren Phillips AC Georgia
Jordan Blue AC Georgia Select
Eric Coleman Atlanta All Stars
Jaxon Etter Atlanta All Stars
Javion Rucker Atlanta All-Stars
Trelan Scott Atlanta Lightning
Christian Connor Atlanta Lightning
Alex Kelehear Atlanta Timberwolves
Jordan Krueger Atlanta Timberwolves
Lavric Mangala BFG Elite
Lior Berman BJBC
Dallas Graziani Broward County Cougars
Zachary Dunlap Carolina Pressure
Dajuante Williams Carolina Pressure
Trae Hannibal Carolina Wolves
Allen Williamson Carolina Wolves
DJ Sinkler Carolina Wolves
Kenneth Hart Charlotte Courty KY
Demitrios Dixon Charlotte Nets
Charles Jones Charlotte Nets Jones
Blake Pruitt Chattanooga Elite Navy
Shannon Walker Chattanooga Elite Navy
Brayden Applegate Delray Blazers
Chris Hunter Dream Elite
Keon Johnson EAB
KJ Johnson EAB
Nate Bloedorn EAB
Julius Dixon EAB
Brandon Valdez East Coast United
Matthew Sokol EYSF Panthers
Brody Boyer First Coast Elite
Miguel Ayesa Florida Elite
Ajongo Unguec Florida Sons Select
Oussama Marnaoui Florida Sons Select
Jamarcus Clark Florida Xclusive Elite
Emontae Shannon Gainesville Stampede
Tremere Brown Georgia Kings
Joshua Lusane Georgia Kings
Tydarius Fish Georgia Prospects Elite
Hector Rosario Georgia Trendsetters
Jacarlin Dennis Griffin Grasshoppers
Gerald Tillman GS Warriors
Jacob Harris Hawks Elite
Devin Harris Hawks Elite
Jaylin Hall HESE Wolverines
Ashton Burley Hoops 360 SE
Promise Igbanu Hoops 360 SE
Chandler Minton Inspire Atlanta
M Phillips Memphis Bulls
Dee Merriweather Memphis Prep
Ced Henderson, Jr. Memphis Prep Unsigned SRs Black
Rashe France Memphis Prep Unsigned SRs White
Zyon Smith Montgomery Fire
Isaiah Green Pro One Select Grey
Josh Birdsong Pro One Select Navy
Chance Leopard Pro One Select White
Owen Honroth PSB Chattanooga
Donnell Nixon, II SBC
Grant Van Bevern SBC
Trevez Caldwell SC Focus
Orry Owens SEBA FCI Warriors
Eli Lawrence South Fulton Lions
Damarcus Johnson South Fulton Lions
Brandon Lavernia Suns Boys Basketball
Jaz Farrell Taylored Athletes
Michael Egozi Taylored Athletes
Devin Butts Team Georgia Magic
Zyrice Scott Team Georgia Magic
Brennan Chatman Team Impact
Kaleb Coleman Team M.O.A.M.
Nate Louis Team M.O.A.M.
Hunter Cattoor Team M.O.A.M.
Houruna Sissoko Team Power
Richard Crawford Team Power
Kalen Williams Team Power
Brock Jancek Tennessee Bobcats
Grant Ledford Tennessee Bobcats
Diablo Stewart Tennessee Bobcats
D’Angelo Riascos TNBA South(Santana)
Rodney Lubin TNBA South Unsigned SRs
Dakevias Bracy TNBA South Unsigned SRs
Matthew Jenkins TRU Elite
Keshuan Houser Warner Robins All Stars
Johnathan McFall WNC Big Cats
Abba Wague WNC Big Cats

Justin Young

Justin Young has been the editor-in-chief of since 2013. He manages the day-to-day operations on the site and in conjunction with our national and regional events. He was the national basketball editor for and a contributing editor at Yahoo! Sports. Young has been earned numerous awards for his work in sports journalism, including the Georgia Press Association Columnist of the Year. His Justin Young Basketball recruiting service has been in existence since 2002 and worked with over 300 schools from all levels. He is the director of HoopSeen Elite Preview camps and our national Preview camp series. 

Upcoming Events

April 26 – 28, 2024
Wiregrass Ranch Sports Campus
3rd-12th grades
Event Stature
Entry Cost
April 26 – 28, 2024
Suwanee Sports Academy
3rd-12th grades
Event Stature
Entry Cost
April 26 – 28, 2024
Kentucky Exposition Center
Boys 6th-12th grades
Event Stature
Entry Cost