Skip to main content

2018 Bob Gibbons Tournament of Champions 16U All-Tournament

16U Bob Gibbons Tournament of Champions
23, May 2018

2018 Bob Gibbons Tournament of Champions 16U All-Tournament

Meet the 2018 Bob Gibbons Tournament of Champions All-Tournament team for the 16 and under division. 

Xavier Ayers AC Georgia
Isaiah Gardner Alabama Fusion-Jones
Dwon Odom Atlanta Celtics
Deivon Smith Atlanta Celtics
Josh Taylor Atlanta Celtics
Chase Ellis Atlanta Celtics
Jamaine Mann Atlanta Xpress
Kameron Hobbs Atlanta Xpress (Hook)

Clifton Baskerville

Khalil Jones

Attack Black
Kalib Clinton BCB
Jose Passius Boynton Heat Classic
Ray Surratt Central Kentucky Magic Morton
Zach Anderson E1T1
Marcus Niblack E1T1
Kobe Knox E1T1
Luis Rolon E1T1
Josh Simons E1T1 Heat
Kevin Chandler East Coast United
Reggie Hill East Coast United
Omar Ndengey East Point Runnin Rebels
Adam Metts Elite Strong Black
Cameron Brown Elite Strong Black
Kendrick Holland EOTO
CJ Hines G3 Elite
Izaiah Williams Ga Elite Ballers/GP
Perry Robinson Game Elite Rival
Donovan Morris Georgia Flight
Brandon Stroud Georgia Knights
Samson Ruzhenentsev Georgia Stars
Christian Wright Georgia Stars
Jordan Meka Georgia Stars
Jayce Harrison Hype Hawks
Evan Hurst Hype Hawks
Xavier Griffith JSI Elite
Braxton Barnheizer JSI Elite
Jordan Johnson Louisiana Elite
Kentrell Garnett Louisiana Elite
Moses Nyodock Louisiana Elite
Jackson Ames Louisville Magic
Howard Fleming Louisville Magic
Ryan Kalkbrenner Louisville Magic
Marcellus Vail M.A.T.T.S. Mustangs
Alex Matthews M.A.T.T.S. Mustangs
Shomari Gaines Middle GA Ballers
Brinton Wright Middle GA Ballers
Campbell Reed North Georgia Elite
Layndon Newton Orlando Orangemen
Cody Gaynes Reach Higher Kings
AJ Smith Team Charlotte
Daniel Ransom Team Charlotte
Varun Ajjarapu Team Coop Select
Jared Bomer Team Impact
Caleb Mack Team South Carolina
Bretner Mutombo Team TUFF
Broc Bidwell Team TUFF
Garrison Powell Team TUFF
Javon Bell Team Under Pressure
Kavon Blankenship Tennessee Tigers
Khalil Shaheed Thunderstruck
Jacob Crews Thunderstruck
JT Cannon TNBA South Kittleson
Connor Recio TNBA South Kittleson
Anthony Hardy Jr TNBC
PJ Hall Upward Stars SE
Dillion Jones Upward Stars SE
Ja'Queze Kirby Upward Stars SE
Loren Boyette Upward Stars Upstate Blue
Anthony Dillard Warner Robins All-Stars

Justin Young

Justin Young has been the editor-in-chief of since 2013. He manages the day-to-day operations on the site and in conjunction with our national and regional events. He was the national basketball editor for and a contributing editor at Yahoo! Sports. Young has been earned numerous awards for his work in sports journalism, including the Georgia Press Association Columnist of the Year. His Justin Young Basketball recruiting service has been in existence since 2002 and worked with over 300 schools from all levels. He is the director of HoopSeen Elite Preview camps and our national Preview camp series. 

Upcoming Events

March 9 – 10, 2024
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 4th-8th grades
Event Stature
Entry Cost
March 15 – 17, 2024
Wiregrass Ranch Sports Campus
3rd-12th grades
Event Stature
Entry Cost
March 17, 2024
Suwanee Sports Academy
Boys 9th-12th grades
Event Stature
Entry Cost