2021 National Early Signing Period: Top player for every conference

With the early signing period now over, we wanted to look at every single Division I conference in college hoops. Who is the top player for every conference in college hoops that signed or committed in the class of 2021? We made it easy for you. 

ACC Paolo Banchero Duke
American East Payton Shumpert Stony Brook
American Josh Minott Memphis
Atlantic 10 DaRon Holmes Dayton
Atlantic Sun Brody Peebles Liberty
Big 12 Kendall Brown Baylor
Big East Trey Patterson Villanova
Big Sky Skyler Wilson Eastern Washington
Big South Ben Burnham Winthrop
Big Ten Caleb Houstan Michigan
Big West Cole Anderson UC Santa Barbara
Colonial Andrew McConnell James Madison
Conference USA Zion Harmon Western Kentucky
Horizon Jace Carter UIC
Ivy League Louis Lesmond Harvard
MAAC Trey James Iona
MAC Elijah Wilson Toledo
MEAC Duncan Powell North Carolina A&T
Missouri Valley Tucker DeVries Drake
Mountain West Dallin Grant Utah State
Northeast Ibrahim Wattara Farleigh Dickinson
Ohio Valley Cheikh Faye Eastern Kentucky
Pac-12 Harrison Ingram Stanford
Patriot Milos and Veljko Ilic Loyola MD
SEC Jabari Smith Auburn
Southern Alex Williams Furman
Southland Damon Nicholas Sam Houston State
Summit Andrew Morgan North Dakota State
Sun Belt Tyler Shirley South Alabama
SWAC DJ Fairley Alabama A&M
WAC Ethan Potter Utah Valley
WCC Kaden Perry Gonzaga