Skip to main content

HoopSeen Georgia's A-DII All-State Team

16, Mar 2023

HoopSeen Georgia's A-DII All-State Team

1st Team All-State

Jax Abernathy, Christian Heritage, JR

Elijah Coleman, Portal, JR

DK Manyiel, Greenforest, SR 

Justin Stanley, Wilkinson County, SR

Elyiss Williams, Charlton County, SOPH


2nd Team All-State

Gai Chol, Greenforest, SR

Derrick Lester, Macon County, SR

Amir Jackson, Portal, JR

Jasiyah Suber, Calhoun County, SR

Jarvis Wright, Charlton County, SOPH


3rd Team All-State 

Quincy Edwards, Calhoun County, SR

Jalen Hall, Dooly County, JR

Zyjuan Gray, Manchester, SR

Antonio Scott, Telfair County, JR

Kwaveon Hill, Wilkinson County, SR


PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Elyiss Williams, Charlton County

SENIOR OF THE YEAR: Justin Stanley, Wilkinson County

JUNIOR OF THE YEAR: Jax Abernathy, Christian Heritage

SOPHOMORE OF THE YEAR: Elyiss Williams, Charlton County

FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR: Tre’Cori Green, Terrell County


Josh Tec

Josh Tec is a Georgia State graduate with a degree in journalism. Tec aspires to work in basketball media as his career continues. At Georgia State, he graduated with Summa Cum Laude honors and was recognized as a leader in the classroom. Outside of basketball, Tec loves movies and perpetually seeks out his next favorite film.