Skip to main content

HoopSeen's North Carolina Class AA All-State Teams

1st Team All-State

Terquavion Smith, Farmville Central, SR. 

Dontrez Styles, Kinston, SR.

Bobby Pettiford, South Granville, SR.

Breon Pass, Reidsville, SR.

Jamarien Dalton, North Davidson, SR.

2nd Team  All-State 

Jah Short, Farmville Central, SO.

Kennan Wilkins, Hendersonville, SO. 

Dwight Canady, Hendersonville, JR.

Leontae Moye, Farmville Central, SR.

Daylan Askew, Hertford County, SR. 

3rd Team All-State 

Regional All Access Pass

Subscribe to one of HoopSeen's Regional Passes and get access to all premium articles and player rankings in your area!

SAVE 30% on membership between now and the end of the year. Use code hoopseen30 at checkout!

Learn More

Already a subscriber? Log In